Starting my stream on May 6th

Since I have also been thinking about streaming I have just decided to go ahead with it. I'l Focus mostly on Starcraft related things, retro games and any game that catches my eyes! 

You can find my stream at
I'm starting tomorrow May 6th at 6:30pm CEST (12:30pm EDT; 9:30am PDT). I only got into Starcraft II last summer so I have never played through Starcraft and Starcraft BW. Tomorrow I'll be remedying that. I'll start with the Starcraft 1 campaign
I really hope to see you there whether you have helpful tips or rage at my utter incomptence! Be there or be square! ;)