Stream: EU Rank 1 Silver Terran

  (Edited: )

Hi

I have just started to stream SC2.Playing Terran in silver league.

I suck and I know it ;)

I'll try to stream from 8 pm CET / 2 pm EST / 11 am PST.

You can find my stream here http://www.twitch.tv/nujugi