Matches This Weekend!

Friday 
-Ender vs TheNightFox (12 pm PST/ 8 pm GMT)
-Scipio vs a sub (3 pm PST/ 11 pm GMT) (plat approx)
-Anuzarg vs Zrqkyvx (7 pm PST/ 3 am GMT)

Saturday 
-Mercury vs FLuX (12 pm PST/ 8 pm GMT)
-Omee vs VyperX (2 pm PST/ 10 pm GMT)

Sunday
Still open! (4 pm PST to 7 pm PST starting slots)

See you all at www.twitch.tv/omega068 as always!