Prodigy Cup I - EU Bronze/Silver/Gold league

Once again it’s time for the Prodigy Cup I. This time people will be competing on the European server. Starting time is 1 pm CET (12pm GMT, 7am EST, 4am PST).

Brackets

http://challonge.com/m86ocj8v

Social Media

Facebook http://www.facebook.com/ProdigyCup 

Twitter https://twitter.com/ProdigyCup

VODs

The VODs will be uploaded in due time on our Youtube channel: http://www.youtube.com/user/prodigycup