MLG Spring Championship 2013

Description

Major League Gaming (MLG) is hosting it's Spring Championship for the 2013 season in Anaheim, CA from June 28-30.

Schedule

Friday: 5:30pm - 10pm PDT (2am - 7am CET) - StarCraft II Winners Round 1 and 2

Saturday: 10am - 11pm PDT (7pm - 8am CET) - StarCraft II Winners Round 3, 4, 5, and 6

Sunday: 10am - 5:30pm PDT (7pm - 2:30am CET) - StarCraft II Losers Round 9 and 10, Semifinals, Finals

Format

128-Player StarCraft II: Heart of the Swarm double elimination semi-open bracket

Prizes

$25,000 and 3,600 WCS points

1st - $10k + 750 WCS Points

2nd - $6k + 450 WCS Points

3rd/4th - $3k + 300 WCS Points

5th/6th - $1k + 225 WCS Points

7th/8th - $500 + 225 WCS Points

9th - 12th - 150 WCS Points

13th - 16th - 75 WCS Points

Casters

Day[9], djWHEAT, TotalBiscuit, Axeltoss, and Axslav.

More Info

http://wiki.teamliquid.net/starcraft2/2013_MLG_Spring_Championship

Stream

 http://www.majorleaguegaming.com/live